Interview Swap with Arunima @ Dreamer’s Dreams

interview-swap-with-arunima-dreamers-dreams-1

Hi friends and readers! My friend Arunima, who blogs over and Dreamer’s Dreams, has kindly accepted an interview swap. Preparing this post was so much fun! Anyway,let’s get on with the questions.


What inspired you to start blogging?

I just wanted to blog, I guess I inspired myself!

Describe yourself in 5 words.

M- Miraculous I-Inquisitive R-Rapid R-Resourceful A-Artistic

Who is your favourite Harry Potter character?

Hermione Granger. of course!

What famous person do you hope to meet someday?

J.K. Rowling, I guess, because she brought my love of reading alive.

What is your favourite mythical creature?

My favourite mythical creature is probably Pegasus.

Are you an introvert, extrovert or both?

I’m both!

What are some of your favorite songs?

Some of my favourite songs are from Mary Poppins : Supercalifrajalisticexpialidocious, A Spoonful of Sugar and so on.

What are few of your favorite hobbies?

Drawing, Origami, Playing the recorder

What is your favourite thing about writing and art?

I love to be creative, so that’s my fave thing.

Your favourite colour?

Purple & Turquoise

If you could change one thing about this world, what would it be?

Probably not hunting down animals, since they’re getting endangered!

What is your most favourite place in the world?

HOME!!!!!!

Favourite Ice Cream flavour?

Vanilla!

If you could visit any place in this world, where would you go?

I’d go to an imaginary world, where I could meet a lot of different fantasy creatures.

What are your aspirations?

My aspirations are: to study hard and to write my first novel.


See you all soon and thanks for the questions Arunima! 😀 You can check out her post here.

~Mirra 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Interview Swap with Arunima @ Dreamer’s Dreams

Have something to say? Comment away!

