The Brilliant Blogger’s Tag

The Brilliant Blogger's Tag

Good night friends! I’m pleased to say that I’ve created my own tag, the Brilliant Blogger’s tag. I’ve nominated some people to answer my BLOG – RELATED questions. You have to answer my questions, then post the answers onto your blog. You need to then nominate seven people to answer the blog-related questions I have given. Also, you’ve got to link with my post. Does that make sense? Anyway, let’s get on with the tag.


 

The nominees are: 

Mukta

Allison

Rutvi

Clara

Arunima

April

Angela

Anya


Why do you enjoy blogging?

Who inspired you to start blogging?

Which blog happens to be your favourite?

What do you blog about?

Who is your blog role-model?


Please copy the header, paste it and create your post, filled with the answers to my questions.

~Mirra 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “The Brilliant Blogger’s Tag

    • I’m planning to do this post, Mirra, and I have a little doubt… do I have to nominate people to answer the questions YOU have given or write my own questions for them to answer?

      Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Comment away!

