The Blue Sky Tag

Glacie National Park 2.jpg

I think that I’ve been part of too many tags now!  I’m here today with yet ANOTHER tag, the blue sky tag! This tag is not created by me, just to say. Also, A HUGE THANK YOU to Cynthia, who has nominated me for this. Anyway, forget the diddly- daddling and let’s get on with the tag!

The Rules:

Thank the person who tagged you { I thank you again, Cynthia for nominating me! 😀 }

Answer their 11 questions

Tag 11 people

Give them 11 questions to answer


Cynthia’s Questions(in bold) and my answers( in italics):

Question and Answer 1:

If you could spend a day with anyone in this world -dead or alive- who would it be and why? I would spend a day with my mother, of course, because the time I spend with her is precious.

Question and Answer 2:

Are you an introvert or an extrovert? A definite introvert.

Question and Answer 3:

Who is someone that you look up to? Why? I look up to my parents, because they are role models and inspirational people to me.

Question and Answer 4:

What is one of your favourite quotes? Be normal, then you’ll never know how amazing you are.

Question and Answer 5:

Would you rather be overdressed or underdressed? Underdressed, definitely.

Question and Answer 6:

What is your favourite instrument to listen to? (Not one that you play.) The flute!

Question and Answer 7:

Books or Movies? BOOKS!!!!!

Question and Answer 8:

What is a food that you are always craving? Chocolate and cereal bars!

Question and Answer 9:

Cold weather or warm weather? Warm, definitely.

Question and Answer 10:

Do you consider yourself to be an organized person? Yup!

Question and Answer 11:

Country life or city life? CITY!


The 11 people tagged:

Mukta

Angela

May Everly

Mahriya

Anya

Rutvi

Arunima

Allison

Clara

Samantha

Grace

Emily


My 11 questions:

What’s your lucky number?

Who is your role model?

Which celebration is your favourite?

If you were to chose to have a gold, emerald and ruby ring or a diamond ring,which would you pick?

You like the word right or write more?

What is your favourite bit of art by a famous artist?

Would you shine, glitter or shimmer?

Which Harry Potter house do you think you would be sorted in?

Do you play a musical instrument?

What is your fave sport?

What makes you unique?


This was a veeeerrrrrrrryyyyyyyyy long post, so if you managed to read all of this, you deserve a huge round of applause!

See you soon! 😀

~Mirra 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Have something to say? Comment away!

