The Best Ever Fonts- ( Well, at the moment )

Hello there! Today’s post is all about… FONTS! I got this post idea from Mukta, so the credits of this post’s idea goes to her.  Carry on reading, if you want to check out some awesome fonts!

 


Let’s See My TOP 10 Font Favourites!

Example 1

Example 1

Example 1

Example 1

Example 1

Example 1

Image result for sweet pea font

Image result for marigold font

Example 1

Example 2


You may tell, by my selection that I love script fonts, and that only Mandevilla , Sunn Serif and Watermelon Smile are regular fonts.


Some links for downloading free fonts:

Font Bundles

Fonts 2 U

1001 Free Fonts

Font Zone

Fonts

Cool Text

My Fonts


I hope you liked this post! Which fonts do you like?

Example 1

~Mirra 🙂

 

18 thoughts on “The Best Ever Fonts- ( Well, at the moment )

  1. Sun Serif is a lovely serif, and I’m not sure whether Mandevilla is a sans-serif or a serif, but it’s pretty anyway. I was familiar with most of these, but you gave me some REALLY pretty fonts to check out. I ❤ Willow, it's a gorgeous brush script, but markers and vintage really intrigue me too. Watermelon Smile is cute and somewhat similar to Sniglet, but I think Sniglet is fatter or something??? I'm mad over fonts, I've got a million (okay, maybe not) by heart and I point out fonts on things like posters and shirts (like yesterday, I saw a shirt with bromello on it). GAAHHH I'M SUCH A FONT FREAK. You get my point.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love fonts! Those are so pretty! I download free fonts from dafont.com – it’s great! I’ve also never seen Mellanie before but I love it! It’s gorgeous!

    Also, thank you so much for following me! It means so much! 😀 I just followed your blog – it’s amazing!

    Madi

    Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Comment away!

