Unique Blogger Award

Unique (1).png

Hi there, friends! I just wanted to say thank you, to the 17 people who have inspired me to love blogging. If you notice your name lingering  on the Award, that means that I love reading your blog and I love every single one of your posts. Another thing I’d love is if you put the very image above somewhere on your blog, like your sidebar, footer or on a separate page dedicated to awards you’ve earned! Thank you so much, you inspiring bloggers! ❤

Do you plan on making an award like this, sooner or later? I’d love to be one of the nominees 😀

Yours,

Mirra Granger

 

45 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

Have something to say? Comment away!

