Some Recent Hand-Lettering { By The Authoress }

Hello, dear friends! It’s time for you all to have a little look at some hand-lettering I’ve done recently. I’m in an Art craze at the moment, and I’ve done quite a bit of drawing. You’ll get to see more of my art very soon!

four l's of life

Photo idea – Mukta @ Born Free

D’you like my hand-lettering? If so, hit the like button or comment below.

Until next time!

AYWDsignoff

P.S.- I just hit 59 followers! Thank you soooo much, followers!

20 thoughts on “Some Recent Hand-Lettering { By The Authoress }

Have something to say? Comment away!

