Angela’s Blog Has A New Design!

Hello there, friends! I’m really sorry that I couldn’t post yesterday! *Mirra looks at herself disappointed 😦 * The reason why I wasn’t able to post yesterday was because I made a new header and signoff for Angela, who asked me to change her blog design.

The Header:

The Signoff

angela signoff.jpg

The font is called Emily The Brush, in case you wanted to know.

So, do you think that I’m getting better at graphic designing? I hope so! 😀

Be sure to check out Angela’s blog by clicking here, and yes, do follow her blog – she really appreciates it. 😉

AYWDsignoff

 

9 thoughts on “Angela’s Blog Has A New Design!

Have something to say? Comment away!

