FOTW Badge

Hello, members of the fellowship! I’ve got a FOTW badge for all the members of the fellowship, and I’m going to keep one for me as well! The fellowship of the writers will be able to display the badge on their blog. Members of the fellowship get to have writing discussions with me in the comments whenever I post something writing-related!

Let me go over the members of the fellowship:

Anya
Angela
Mukta
Anika
Josie
May
Mahriya
Rachel
Arunima
Daisy
Sophie
Danielle
Emily
Eden
Miri
Richa

The people listed above get the badge 🙂

fotw badge
the badge for the members

Comment below if you’re a FOTW member!

AYWDsignoff

 

 

19 thoughts on “FOTW Badge

Have something to say? Comment away!

