The Candy Book Tag

Hello everyone!

I’ve unfortunately not got a sweet tooth, but I have an addiction on White Chocolate Tim-Tams and dark chocolate and Ferrero Rochers. YUM! πŸ˜›

Anyway, let’s forget that rubbish introduction and get on with the tag πŸ™‚ I was tagged by the amazing Rachel! Thanks a lot, Rachel πŸ˜€ There’s not a specific rule, but all you need to do is to relate a candy/chocolate to a book! Now, let’s ACTUALLY get onto the tag XD


1) Dark Chocolate

I think that dark chocolate is most probably related to the book Harry Potter and the Half Blood prince, because it is a pretty dark book. (Get it?)

2) White Chocolate Biscuits

I think that The Moonlight Dreamers is definitely related to white chocolate biscuits, since it involves four girls searching for freedom and peace. Peace is usually described as the colour white, so yeah. That about explains it all.

3) Orange Candy

I’m going to say The Hobbit for this one, since Bilbo has orange hair. I’m not exactly certain, but oh well.

4) Cake

For this one, I’m going to pick the novel The Magic Cake Shop. It involves a girl named Emma Burblee who loves baking.

5) Chocolate Frogs

I’m definitely picking Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. All the Potterheads will know why.


Tag time!

I tag:

Saanvi
Gayatri
Angela
Anya
Danielle
Miri (Maplelea)
Nicole
Arunima
Allison
Anika
Richa


See you soon!

AYWDsignoff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23 thoughts on “The Candy Book Tag

  1. Ummm… I’m not very sure that’s how the tag is? If you take a closer look at Rachel’s post, you can see that there’s a tagline for every candy and you have to talk about a book that fits into the category. I hope I make sense?? πŸ˜› Great post, anyway!

    Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Comment away!

