200 Followers + An Announcement

Hi there! I just want to thank all of you for 200 followers! I’m so happy, and this is such a huge milestone to reach. I wouldn’t have been able to get this far without all of your support. I also want to give a few shout outs to a few bloggers/ followers for inspiring me.

Thanks Mukta for being my FIRST EVER follower, Clara for being my 10th follower, Gayatri for being my 50th follower, Samantha for being my 100th follower, Rebcake for being my 150th follower, and Marjorie for being my 200th follower.

The paragraph above is just a brief overview of all my followers, but I thank every single one of my followers and viewers. You’ve all encouraged and inspired me!

divider 3

I also have an announcement. My IRL friend has now begun a blog! Be sure to follow her blog and show her your support.

Bye for now!

AYWDsignoff

 

 

 

 

 

 

42 thoughts on “200 Followers + An Announcement

  1. Hi Mirra,
    I’ve made a Camp Nanowrimo cabin called “The WordPress Authoresses”, for all my WordPress friends. If you could give me your Camp username, then I would love to invite you! (Note: You have to make a project before I can invite you.) {Tess}

    Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Comment away!

